Name Details
E-Tender Notice for inviting quotation for printing of Annual Report for the year 2017-18 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.30MB ) (Uploaded on : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 )
Tender for Re-printing of 17 Volumes & their parts in English Language of Colleted Works of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Monday, October 30, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.08MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, October 13, 2017 )
NOTICE - Evaluation study on "Outcome Based Evaluation of Pre Matric Scholarship Schemes for Scheduled Castes (SCs) and Other Backward Classes (OBCs)" Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.46MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 )
NOTICE - Evaluation study on the “Functioning of the Finance & Development Corporations of D/o Social Justice and Empowerment” Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.45MB ) (Uploaded on : Tuesday, October 10, 2017 )
Tender for Security Guards, MTS, House Keeping at Dr. Ambedkar Foundation, New Delhi Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Friday, October 13, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.27MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, September 29, 2017 )
Engagement of Data Entry Operator at Dr. Ambedkar Foundation, New Delhi Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Monday, October 16, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.45MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, September 29, 2017 )
NOTICE - Evaluation study on "Self Employment Scheme for Rehabilitation of Manual Scavengers (SRMS)". Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.48MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, September 29, 2017 )
Annual Contract for outsourcing of services of Multi Tasking Staff (MTS) in the Department of Social Justice and Empowerment - reg. Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Edit (Size: 1.80MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, September 28, 2017 )
CORRIGENDUM- Evaluation study on the “Functioning of the Finance & Development Corporations of D/o Social Justice and Empowerment” Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017 Edit (Size: 1.45MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 )
CORRIGENDUM - Pre-bid Meeting on evaluation study of "Outcome Based Evaluation of Pre Matric Scholarship Schemes for Scheduled Castes (SCs) and Other Backward Classes (OBCs)". Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Thursday, October 26, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.34MB ) (Uploaded on : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 )
Evaluation study on "Outcome Based Evaluation of Pre Matric Scholarship Schemes for Scheduled Castes (SCs) and Other Backward Classes (OBCs)" Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - Thursday, October 19, 2017 Edit (Size: 10.75MB ) (Uploaded on : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 )
Evaluation study on the “Functioning of the Finance & Development Corporations of D/o Social Justice and Empowerment” Friday, September 15, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017 Edit (Size: 11.85MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, September 15, 2017 )
Clarifications in response of queries raised in Pre Bid meeting in respect of evaluation study on "Outcome Based Evaluation of Post-Matric Scholarship Scheme for Scheduled Castes (SCs) & Other Backward Classes (OBCs)" held on August 21,2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 - Monday, September 25, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.53MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, August 25, 2017 )
NOTICE - Withdrawn of Tender "Outcome Based Evaluation of Pre Matric Scholarship Schemes for Scheduled Castes and Other Backward Classes" Friday, August 25, 2017 - Monday, September 25, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.19MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, August 25, 2017 )
CORRIGENDUM- Outcome Based Evaluation of Babu Jagjivan Ram Chhattravas Yojana and Construction of Hostels for OBC Boys and Girls Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.48MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 )
List of the SC Hostels under BJRC Yojana & Details of Construction of Hostels for OBC Boys & Girls Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Monday, September 18, 2017 Edit (Size: 1.48MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 )
Evaluation study on "Outcome Based Evaluation of Post-Matric Scholarship Scheme for Scheduled Castes (SCs) & Other Backward Classes (OBCs) Friday, August 11, 2017 - Monday, September 11, 2017 Edit (Size: 18.28MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, August 11, 2017 )
Notice - Evaluation study on "Self Employment Scheme for Rehabilitation of Manual Scavengers (SRMS)". Thursday, August 10, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.21MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, August 10, 2017 )
Evaluation study on "Venture Capital Fund for Scheduled Castes Entrepreneurs". Thursday, August 10, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017 Edit (Size: 17.80MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, August 10, 2017 )
Evaluation study on "Outcome Based Evaluation of Babu Jagjivan Ram Chhattravas Yojana and Construction of Hostels for OBC Boys and Girls". Thursday, August 10, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017 Edit (Size: 17.77MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, August 10, 2017 )
CORRIGENDUM- Evaluation study on "Effectiveness and Impact of activities of NISD in the field of Drug Abuse Prevention & old age care". Friday, August 4, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.50MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, August 4, 2017 )
CORRIGENDUM 2 - "Self Employment Scheme for Rehabilitation of Manual Scavengers (SRMS)" Friday, August 4, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.50MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, August 4, 2017 )
NOTICE - Evaluation study on “Functioning of Old Age Homes/Day Care Centres and Integrated Rehabilitation Centres for Drug Addicts (IRCAs)" Friday, August 4, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.19MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, August 4, 2017 )
Evaluation study on "Effectiveness and Impact of activities of NISD in the field of Drug Abuse Prevention & old age care". Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Edit (Size: 17.22MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, August 2, 2017 )
CORRIGENDUM 2 - CLARIFICATIONS IN RESPONSE TO QUERIES RAISED IN PRE-BID MEETING HELD ON 28.07.2017 AT 11:00 AM AT SHASTRI BHAWAN Friday, July 28, 2017 - Friday, August 11, 2017 Edit (Size: 1.66MB ) (Uploaded on : Tuesday, August 1, 2017 )
CORRIGENDUM - Tender for "Self Employment Scheme for Rehabilitation of Manual Scavengers (SRMS)" Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.24MB ) (Uploaded on : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 )
E-Short Tender Notice for inviting quotation for printing of Compendium Booklet 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.25MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, July 20, 2017 )
Evaluation study on "Self Employment Scheme for Rehabilitation of Manual Scavengers (SRMS)". Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Thursday, August 10, 2017 Edit (Size: 13.01MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, July 20, 2017 )
State-Wise List of OAHs & DCCs for 2016-17 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.45MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, June 30, 2017 )
State-Wise List of IRCAs for 2016-17 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.78MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, June 30, 2017 )
CORRIGENDUM 3 - CLARIFICATIONS IN RESPONSE TO QUERIES RAISED IN PRE BID MEETING HELD ON JUNE 29, 2017 AT 10.30 AM IN NSFDC CONFERENCE ROOM Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.69MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, June 30, 2017 )
CORRIGENDUM 2 - Evaluation study on “Functioning of Old Age Homes/Day Care Centres and Integrated Rehabilitation Centres for Drug Addicts (IRCAs) funded by D/O Social Justice & Empowerment". Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.26MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 )
CORRIGENDUM - Evaluation study on “Functioning of Old Age Homes/Day Care Centres and Integrated Rehabilitation Centres for Drug Addicts (IRCAs) funded by D/O Social Justice & Empowerment" Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.55MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 )
Tender for Evaluation study on "Functioning of Old Age Homes/Day Care Centres and Integrated Rehabilitation Centres for Drug Addicts (IRCAs) funded by D/o Social Justice & Empowerment" Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Edit (Size: 7.22MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 )
Tender for hiring of Services of Security Guard Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.21MB ) (Uploaded on : Tuesday, May 23, 2017 )
Corrigendum of Tender Notice for disposing/ auction of condemned Staff Car DL 2CQ 2015 Friday, May 19, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.07MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, May 19, 2017 )
Tender for FSMA of Toshiba photocopiers Friday, May 19, 2017 - Friday, June 9, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.40MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, May 19, 2017 )
Tender for FSMA of Sharp Photocopiers Friday, May 19, 2017 - Friday, June 9, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.41MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, May 19, 2017 )
Tender for disposing of condemned staff car Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.05MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, April 20, 2017 )
Corrigendum to Tender for Appointment of Statutory Auditor for Dr. Ambedkar Foundation for F.Y. 2016-17 - reg. Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Friday, March 17, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.23MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, March 10, 2017 )
Tender for hiring of taxis Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.64MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, March 9, 2017 )
Annual Contract for outsourcing of services of Multi Tasking Staff in the Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Monday, April 3, 2017 Edit (Size: 2.43MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, March 8, 2017 )
Tender for security services for BJRNF,New Delhi Thursday, February 9, 2017 - Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.06MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, February 23, 2017 )
Tender for House Keeping services for BJRNF, New Delhi Thursday, February 9, 2017 - Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.05MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, February 23, 2017 )
Appointment of Statutory Auditor for Dr. Ambedkar Foundation for F.Y. 2016-17 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.44MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 )
Tender notice for auction of Ambassador Car Friday, January 13, 2017 - Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Edit (Size: 1.33MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, January 13, 2017 )
Tender for hiring of Services of Staff Car Drivers Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Friday, February 3, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.51MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, January 12, 2017 )
Annual Contract for outsourcing of hiring of sweepers in this Department Thursday, December 1, 2016 - Friday, December 23, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.98MB ) (Uploaded on : Monday, December 5, 2016 )
Tender for supply and installation of Networking Devices Friday, November 25, 2016 - Friday, December 16, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.32MB ) (Uploaded on : Tuesday, November 29, 2016 )
Tender for supply of Computer accessories and peripherals Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.33MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, November 18, 2016 )
Tender for FSMA of different make of Photocopiers Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.43MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, October 20, 2016 )
Quotation are invited for work of Scanning ans Storage in PDF files of the books of Collected Work of Babasaheb Ambedkar in different languages. Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.17MB ) (Uploaded on : Monday, October 3, 2016 )
Annual Contract for supply of packed drinking water jar (20 ltr.) of Kinley Brand in the Department of Social Justice and Empowerment. Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.29MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, August 24, 2016 )
AMC for repair of Staff Cars of this Department Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Friday, September 2, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.17MB ) (Uploaded on : Thursday, August 11, 2016 )
Annual Contract for outsourcing of hiring of sweepers in the Department of Social Justice and Empowerment. Friday, August 5, 2016 - Friday, August 26, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.97MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, August 10, 2016 )
Tender for AMC of FAX machines Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - Friday, August 26, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.15MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, August 3, 2016 )
Supply of Inverter Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.04MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 )
AMC of KTS systems installed in the Department Thursday, July 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 11, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.14MB ) (Uploaded on : Monday, July 25, 2016 )
AMC of computers and peripherals Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Friday, July 8, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.90MB ) (Uploaded on : Wednesday, June 22, 2016 )
Annual Contract for supply of packed drinking water jar (20 ltr.) of Kinley Brand in the Department of SJ&E Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - Monday, July 11, 2016 Edit (Size: 0.29MB ) (Uploaded on : Tuesday, June 21, 2016 )
If you are not able to view the document: Click here to Adobe Reader Download Note:- If the script is disabled, PDF preview function will get affected in some browsers .