Name Details
Advertisement for filling up of vacant post of driver Monday, June 12, 2017 - Monday, July 24, 2017 Edit (Size: 0.40MB ) (Uploaded on : Monday, June 12, 2017 )
Filling up the vacancy of Staff Car Driver (Ordinary Grade). Thursday, September 22, 2016 - Friday, October 14, 2016 Edit (Size: 1.37MB ) (Uploaded on : Friday, September 23, 2016 )
Filling up of Post of Director in Joint Cadre of National Commission for Scheduled Castes (NCSC) Friday, May 8, 2015 - Tuesday, July 7, 2015 Edit (Size: 0.27MB ) (Uploaded on : Monday, August 1, 2016 )
Filling up the Post of Law Officer in the National Commission for Scheduled Castes (NCSC) on deputation basis Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - Wednesday, June 3, 2015 Edit (Size: 2.12MB ) (Uploaded on : Monday, August 1, 2016 )
Filling up the Posts in the Newly constituted Commission from amongst officers under the Central/State Government/A Monday, May 11, 2015 - Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Edit (Size: 2.38MB ) (Uploaded on : Monday, August 1, 2016 )
Quotation for Data Entry Operators. Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - Monday, June 15, 2015 Edit (Size: 0.82MB ) (Uploaded on : Monday, August 1, 2016 )
Appointment of Consultant on temporary contract basis in the Department of Social Justice & Empowerment Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Edit (Size: 0.93MB ) (Uploaded on : Monday, August 1, 2016 )
If you are not able to view the document: Click here to Adobe Reader Download Note:- If the script is disabled, PDF preview function will get affected in some browsers .